Hades Tier List

Go down

Hades Tier List

Post by Valentin7581 on Sun Jan 01, 2017 3:49 pm

In Hades, you can use every single mode. But here are mons that can only be used in Hades because they are tiered here:

Gengar-MegaShadow Tag
Groudon-PrimalDesolate Land
Kyogre-PrimalPrimordial Sea
Rayquaza-MegaDelta Stream
And here are the clauses:
Baton Pass Clause: Passing more than one stat boost is banned. (Unless one of the stat boosts are induced by the opponent.)
Sleep Clause: Limit one foe put to sleep.
Species Clause: Limit one of each Pokémon.
OHKO Clause: OHKO moves are banned.
Moody Clause: The ability Moody is banned.
Evasion Moves Clause: Evasion moves are banned.
Endless Battle Clause: Causing endless battles is banned.
Confusion Clause: The moves Chatter, Confuse Ray, Dynamic Punch, flatter, Supersonic, Swagger, Sweet Kiss and Teeter Dance are banned.

Posts : 2
Join date : 2017-01-01

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum